├ťyelerimiz / Giresun Medya Platformu

AD SOYAD E-MA─░L WEB S─░TES─░
┼×├╝kr├╝ Kara cizgisoft@hotmail.com www.giresunlular.com
Abdullah ├ľner Meral catalagackoyu@gmail.com www.catalagackoyu.com
Adem G├╝ney gezginibaba@hotmail.com www.ozangezgini.com
Adem Tahmaz ademtahmaz@hotmail.com ─░stanbul
Aydin K├Âm├╝rc├╝ aydinkomurcu28@gmail.com www.vatangiresun.com┬á
B├╝lent Ak├ža elektrik_16@hotmail.com Bursa
Cemalettin Tiryaki aabulancak@gmail.com Bulancak
Durmu┼č Ko├ž durmuskoc2841@gmail.com Dar─▒ca
Engin Karadirek engin.karadirek@hotmail.com www.karabork.net
Engin Turan engin.turan@rast.com.tr www.yaglidere.com
Erdal Avc─▒ erdal_avci28@hotmail.com www.giresunhavadis.net
Esra Selvan esraselvan@hotmail.com ─░stanbul
Ethem Bakar bakarethem@hotmail.com www.giresungurbetci.eu
Fatma U─čurlu kerasushaber@gmail.com www.kerasushaber.com
Fuat Kus mavikaradeniztv@hotmail.com www.mavikaradeniztv.com.tr
Furkan Ru┼čen furkanrusenn@gmail.com ─░stanbul
Hakan Alpaslan bulancakisikgaztesi@hotmail.com www.gazeteisik.net
Halil Derya Tekler halilderyamedya@gmail.com ─░stanbul
Halil K├╝t├╝k hkutuk@camlicavakfi.org.tr www.yaglidere.com
Harun Taylan htaylan1@hotmail.com www.derelihaberleri.com
Hasan Kemal eynesilhaber@hotmail.com www.eynesilhaber.com
Hasan K├╝b├╝├ž hasankubuc@gmail.com Habert├╝rk TV
Hayri Bahad─▒r hayriguceaa@hotmail.com www.gucehaber.com
H├╝seyin ┼×enel Odac─▒ senodaci@gmail.com www.sebingundem.com
─░brahim Balc─▒o─člu ibalcim@gmail.com www.medyagiresun.com
─░brahim Cirit ibrahim_cirit@hotmail.com www.karabork.com
Kadir Bekiro─člu kadirbekiroglu@gmail.com www.alucrahaber.com
Kahraman Memi┼č kahraman.memis@gmail.com www.aydindere.com┬á
Kaz─▒m Kara├žoban kazimkaracoban@hotmail.com.tr www.camolukhaber.com
Mehmet K─▒rba┼č giresun.genclik@hotmail.com www.giresungenclik.com
Metin Ru┼čen metinrusenoglu@hotmail.com www.mavikaradeniztv.com.tr
Mustafa Aslan m.arslan28@hotmail.com www.marmaragazetesi.com
Mustafa Bay─▒nd─▒r mustafabayindir28@gmail.com www.camoluk.net
Mustafa ├ľzt├╝rk mustafa@etkinajans.com.tr www.catakkirikoyu.com
Mustafa ┼×enol Sayg─▒l─▒ mssaygili@gmail.com www.vatangiresun.com
O─čuzhan K─▒l─▒├žarslan kilicarslan28@gmail.com www.goreleses.com
├ľmer K├Âse koseoglu28@gmail.com Giresun
├ľner Tosun otosun28@hotmail.com Bulancak
┼×aban Kutlu saban_kutlu_1963@hotmail.com www.giresunvakfi.org
Sadi Toygar unsadt@gmail.com www.sebinmedya.com
Seher Ke├že T├╝rker seherturker@hotmail.com
Selim Dolu selimdolu2834@gmail.com www.giresunulusal.com
┼×eref Sinirlio─člu serefsinirlioglu@hotmail.com www.giresunajans.com
Serkan ├çift├ži sebinist@gmail.com www.sebinhaber.com
Seyit G├╝vendi seyitguvendi@hotmail.com www.harsitvadisi.com
Timur Tahmaz timurtahmaz@gmail.com G├Ârele
T├╝lay Dolu tulaydolu@gmail.com www.alucra.com
U─čur Aydin uguraydin1299@mynet.com ├çamoluk
Yahya ─░pek yahyaipekmail@gmail.com www.medyatirebolu.com
Yavuz Kayac─▒k yavuz.kayacik@gmail.com www.giresunulusal.com
Zafer Çamaltı zafercamalti@gmail.com www.gazetesavas.com
Zafer Halat├ž─▒ zaferhalatci@gmail.com Sabah Gazetesi